Permanent teaching staff of The School of Documentary Film consists of:

  • Ana Hušman
  • Hrvoslava Brkušić
  • Igor Bezinović
  • Oliver Sertić
  • Boris Mitić
  • Nebojša Slijepčević

During the five-month program, participants will work with other professionals:

  • Dinka Radonić, cinematography
  • Ivan Zelić, sound engineering and sound design

During the programe we work with international and local professionals who held guest lectures or have induvidual mentoring with students.